Advisors and Staff

To arrange a consultation please email the professor.

Department Chair
Professor Todd Sinai
429 Vance Hall
215-898-5390
sinai@wharton.upenn.edu

Undergraduate Advisor
Professor Susan Wachter
422 Vance Hall
215-898-6355
wachter@wharton.upenn.edu

MBA Advisor
Professor Ben Keys
432 Vance Hall
215-746-1253
benkeys@wharton.upenn.edu

PhD Advisor
Professor Gilles Duranton
452 Vance Hall
215-898-2859
duranton@wharton.upenn.edu

Staff

Diane Deissroth
Business Administrator
451 Vance Hall
215-898-0929
dianed@wharton.upenn.edu

Yezta Johnson-Wiggins
Assistant to the Chair
449 Vance Hall
215-898-0930
yezta@wharton.upenn.edu

Mary Kay Adair
Administrative Assistant
453 Vance Hall
215-746-3165
madair@wharton.upenn.edu

Sabrina Foreman
Administrative Assistant
4th floor Vance Hall
215-898-9687
fsabrina@wharton.upenn.edu